In the spring 2009 the singer Anna Lundberg called me up, she wanted to put together a larger band for her summer concerts.

Together with my brother Leif, I wrote the music arrangements for the tunes in the show and the result was "Anna & SommarBandet".

It really became the highlight of the touring schedule for the summer and it was really great to play with Anna again!

  The band:
Anna Lundberg - vocals
Jonathan Westling - drums
Per Walfridsson - keyboards
Anders Johnsson - trumpet
Henrik Sjöberg - trumpet
Anna Lindgren - trombone
Samuel Muntlin - tenorsaxophone
Jerry Ericsson - bass, vocals
Leif Ericsson - guitars, vocals